Triangles: Venus Jupiter Pluto

Horizontal triangle expressive of the major primary triangle

These three planets are the expression in our solar system of the major primal triangle formed by the GreatBear-Sirius-Pleiades. This triangle is further stepped down through Aries-Cancer-Leo, which in turn is expressed through this final triangle of three planets in our solar system.

Great Bear-Aries-Pluto
Expresses the first, will aspect.
Expresses the second, love-wisdom aspect
Expresses the third, active intelligence aspect

See each of these three interwoven triangles or the other horizontal layer of Aries-Cancer-Leo for a more detailed explanation of the roles of the individual constellations, signs and planets.

Esoteric Astrology: 415-17